Really, I Mean It

Sending you the very best
Well, second best
Maybe third
Because I think a lot of you
I really do
But I think so much more
Of myself
Don’t get me wrong
I love myself more than you
Oh, you didn’t get me wrong, then
But you’re certainly up there
On my list of favorite people
Or people I don’t really want to kill
Right now
So there’s that
And I don’t know what that is
Or why it’s there
Or why people start things with ‘so’
I just wanted to let you know
How important you are to me
Which is certainly kind of important
In the grand scheme of things
Also, you’re welcome
You lucky person!

Share your amazing thoughts with me!

