Circular

Is this all there is
Because if this is all there is
Then the is that this is all of
Is in a there that this doesn’t mind
Being in

If this is the way
Then the way that this way goes
Is the going way that this way is going
Ongoing

Is that what this is like
Because if what this is like is like that
Then that is what I like that to be like
Being like that is likeable

Does anything make sense in this
Because if this makes any sense here
Like it does in my head
Then I am not alone in the world
Not that I’m alone in the world
But I know I’m not alone in the world
Because I know that this makes sense to someone
It’s like this
It’s the way
And it’s not all there is

3 thoughts on “Circular”

Share your amazing thoughts with me!

