Everything I Wanted It To Be

I’m not gonna play with you
Even if I could be
I’m not afraid of you
Even if I should be
I’m not gonna do to you
What you won’t do to me
I gotta get through to you
But you see right through me

I’m coming up from behind
I’m gonna blow your mind
I’m telling you everything
Without speaking
I’m running out of time
I’m becoming your everything
I’m making you chase after me
Without moving

I’m not gonna stay with you
Even if I want to
I’m not gonna lay with you
Even if I confront you
I’m not gonna make it up
As I go along
I’m not gonna do it right
If being with you is wrong

I’m coming up from behind
I’m gonna blow your mind
I’m telling you everything
Without speaking
I’m running out of time
I’m becoming your everything
I’m making you chase after me
Without moving

At this moment I
I see what you want
At this moment I
I see you
I want to be with you somewhere and
All this time
You see what I see
At this moment I
I feel like I’m home

I’m not gonna lie to you
Even if I could do
Not gonna say goodbye to you
Even if I should do
Not gonna cry to you
Because you’re making me happy
This is fair
I don’t care
This is everything I wanted it to be

I’m coming up from behind
I’m gonna blow your mind
I’m telling you everything
Without speaking
I’m running out of time
I’m becoming your everything
I’m making you chase after me
Without moving

What do you think?

