I’ll Get Out

Just drop it
I’ll get out here
I’m walking home
I am not afraid to be alone
I can’t help it
I didn’t like tonight
What you said
I can’t get over it

Just be good
And drive away
Whatever you have to say
I don’t want to hear it
I don’t want to see you anymore
I don’t want to be here anymore
This is not my home
This is not my home

I can’t go there again
You made it impossible to deal with
You are hard to be around
We aren’t together anymore
So just drop me off
This is close enough
I’ll be by to get my things
When you’re not there

4 thoughts on “I’ll Get Out”

Share your amazing thoughts with me!

