Curated Poetry: Ward Clever Shines A Light

fb_img_1463877061137.jpg

I took a day off. I do that sometimes. But I read other people’s blogs! I do appreciate other people’s poetry, and I wanted to share a few of them with you. I think you will enjoy them all. Come back to read all of them, and even past poems. Click on each one, then return to go to the next! AND don’t forget about past poetry! Links to dozens of live nude poems are at the bottom!

The Darkest Fairytale – The Homeless Girl

The Mischief Memoirs – Write Yourself

incipientoffing – Insomnolenc, haiku(s)

littlelexpoems – The Moon

Mind Stripped Bare – Regret

DeadlyPixieDust – Dynamic Duo

Signed Arouge – Human Nature

Eyes + Words – Deserve

Mortiflying – My Justice Is Fragile

Soul Symphonies – Supernova Unplugged

Pretty Charms – Dalliance

Words & Other Things – All That We Cannot Change

Poesy Plus Polemics – Irony of Peace

SaintsWest – I Will Follow

Fearing Crazy – Hiding In The Dark

Heartstring Eulogies – Slumber

Enjoy all these fine people and their poetry!

Previous Curated Poetry:

Returns The Favor

Gives Back

Holds Up A Mirror

Praises Others

 

14 thoughts on “Curated Poetry: Ward Clever Shines A Light”

Share your amazing thoughts with me!

