Continued from His Good Intentions and Internal Monologue In A Coffee Shop

Her thoughts spilled out as she approached her favorite shop…
It’s cold… I’ll get something different today…
Something sweeter than usual
I enjoy the sweetness nearly as much as the warmth
This line is long, because of the cold
Funny how no one wants anything until the opposite is true
There he is, the man with the notepad
Always writing something
I wonder what he writes, and if it’s about me…
Silly thoughts I have, just because of the fight this morning
I need zen and a mug filled to the brim
I hope my favorite book is there so the pictures can transport me
He’s got it
No, he put it back
How could someone put that back without looking at it thoroughly
The fascinations and unlimitations of the photographs can literally…
This is just what I wanted, warm and delicious
Please, a silent prayer, let nothing disturb this peaceful moment…
Not even mister writer…
This book…
My phone… it’s probably him… it is… what do you…
More of the same… I’m wrong…
I can’t talk about this now, can you please…
I can’t talk about this here, would you just…
I don’t really ever want to talk about this, goodbye
Just walk out and drive away…
Oops, I didn’t mean to take the book…
No matter, I’ll be back tomorrow…
No reason for this to change
Nothing ever changes…
Except…
What is this note…

