Curated Poetry: Ward Clever Changes The Story

cropped-162-1000x300hdgfd.jpg

 

The writers I have featured this time have written stories, rather than just poetry, though sometimes their pieces are in both camps. They all strike me as being masters of elegance and beauty, heartache and longing, sadness and belonging, tearing heartstrings and playing soulful melodies on them. I think you will be inspired by them all. Click on each one, then return to go to the next!

AND don’t forget about past features! I have a new page called Curated Poetry. Go there to read dozens of amazing poems!

S.K. Nicholas – The Rest Of Me

lizalizaskysaregrey – Return Of My Invisible Friend

Allison Marie Conway – //dream lover//

Into_My_World – I Am Someone

Midnight Diary – 6 Years of Downfall

polysyllabic profundities – I Am In Love

@ bitter sweet diary – Eulogy our dying love

A Not So Jaded Life – Would You…

The Sixpence At Her Feet – The Spy Who Loved Me

 

Enjoy all these fine people and their poetry and stories!

Previous Curated Poetry:

Ward Clever’s Curated Poetry

 

 

10 thoughts on “Curated Poetry: Ward Clever Changes The Story”

What do you think?

