What I Should Have Said Was Nothing

Frictionless world
Handle with care
Change my symphony’s waltz
Slow down sometimes
Don’t inadvertently amplify
My many faults

Fictional world
Hanged with despair
Shames my sympathy’s walk
Showdown this time
Never indelibly exemplify
My thoughts with talk

Fickle old world
Hardens my stare
Aflame, my empathy’s wick
Hold down my mind
Don’t accidentally dignify
Images chiliastic

Addiction, this girl?
Heresy I bear
Insane? itami itai
My soul will unwind?
Never the possibility deny
Mou yume demo kamawanai

2 thoughts on “What I Should Have Said Was Nothing”

Share your amazing thoughts with me!

