Who Moved My Chi?

Center and balance
Concentrate energy and focus
Collapse life to a point and examine it
I cannot clearly see the point
Because of all the angels dancing on it
So I dance with them
Becoming part of the point instead
Understanding it from within
Everything outside doesn’t matter
They are all other points
On other lines, tangential to my purpose
Though the music I dance to is my drug of choice
Oxytocin cannot be far behind
A different pair of wings
A different sort of angel

11 thoughts on “Who Moved My Chi?”

What do you think?

