Elegant Beautiful Trio

24a7f79a8e000b2a540caee86f23a478

When you truly know a person, their physical appearance and their inner light are impossible to separate. They are indelibly linked, and mutually complementary.

11352190_868886673147231_757054021_n

This confluence of inner and outer beauty is so pure, it becomes simple and elegant.

b3da06c5424db18a5c6972a4a3ef5826

Inextricably linked as they are, inner and outer beauty and their resultant elegance are eternal, and become more vivid and evocative with time.

13 thoughts on “Elegant Beautiful Trio”

      1. I reached out to you, you answered my email, and it meant a lot to me. I am grateful for that, you know? You’ve been giving me lots of smiles – GazzetE, talking about TOOL, talking about music is my favorite!

        Liked by 1 person

Share your amazing thoughts with me!

