The Sea Is A Very Easy Place To Disappear

Let’s experience some synergy, and abandon all the negativity. The propensity for animosity should minimize with levity. The tendency for antipathy shall diminish with frivolity. Our penchant for enmity will dissipate with hilarity.

Insanity and profanity can handle things temporarily if utilized judiciously and doled out rather rarely. I’m dispelling rigid formality by using ‘fuck’ in this line currently. To continue with this repartee is to perpetuate festivity.

 

My boat’s capsized, it’s gonna sink to the bottom
I can see the lights on the shore getting farther away
I don’t know if I’ll make it home tonight
But I know I can swim under the Tahitian moon
I came out here tonight to look for my friend
I don’t know if I’ll ever get to see him again
I don’t know if I’ll make it home tonight
But I know I can swim under the Tahitian moon
One last time under the Tahitian moon
The sea is a very easy place to disappear
Drift away, fall asleep or make your peace
I came out here tonight to look for my friend
I don’t know if I’ll ever get to see him again
I don’t know if I’ll make it home tonight
But I know I can swim under the Tahitian moon
I can swim under the Tahitian moon
I can swim under the Tahitian moon
I can swim under the Tahitian moon
I can swim
17 thoughts on “The Sea Is A Very Easy Place To Disappear”

Share your amazing thoughts with me!

