Anniversary Of Ward Clever

Apparently I started this blog one year ago today. 01 March 2016. So, I’ve been doing this blog for a year.

dfsdf

 

Well, that’s great. I have over one million followers in just a year, and I have nearly beaten that extreme exaggeration problem!

The first picture I ever posted:

Vintage_Cars-122-1080x300

My favorite picture, and not just because I took it:

edit-this

Probably the most meaningful picture, but I’m not telling why:

glorybluepicotee

One of the coolest pictures:

rooftop-cupid-angel-love-bow-arrow

Well, here’s to another year!

Ward Clever

20 thoughts on “Anniversary Of Ward Clever”

Share your amazing thoughts with me!

