Nephilim Are Writing My Name Next To Serenity

I have wings and a parachute
So in the event of the denial of love
I may have fallen in it
But I have never fallen down

Hey GOD, can you feel the pain you give to me?
Kill me heavenly before I awake

All relationships are crashing planes
It doesn’t mean I won’t survive
In case of emergent departure
Break hearts

Why you torture me, just hatin’ me?

I swim in a resilient sea
The sun is always setting
The sky is always beautiful
Crimson violet amber rose violet

Even if it’s destiny, I don’t run away

Twilight is the time of anticipation
The time before action and motion
The time before something good happens
Anxiety blood runs out…
Replenished with the life of the universe

 

I’m singin’ here to get rid of fear
Hope it disappears right here with the rain
But I know life is pain, not like a fairytale
Meaningless to pray, so just goin’ on my way

Tomedonai kono itami to
Yarikirenai ikari to iradachi
(There’s no end to this pain and I can’t stand this anger and frustration)
Bleedin’ from my eyes cuz of a pack of lies
That binds up my mind so that I can’t escape

So that I can’t escape
So that I can’t escape
So that I can’t escape
So that I can’t escape

Hey GOD, can you feel the pain you give to me?
Kill me heavenly before I awake
Why you torture me, just hatin’ me?
Even if it’s destiny, I don’t run away

I don’t run away
I don’t run away
I don’t run away
I don’t run away

*dead*

Yume mo kibou mo nai endingu no
Munashii otogibanashi nante dare mo mitaku wa nai
(No one wants to see such an empty fairy-tale with an ending that has neither dreams nor hopes left)
I don’t wanna see, I don’t wanna see anymore

Hey GOD, can you feel the pain you give to me?
Kill me heavenly before I awake
Why you torture me, just hatin’ me?
Even if it’s destiny, I don’t run away

I don’t run away
I don’t run away
I don’t run away
I don’t run away

*dead*

4 thoughts on “Nephilim Are Writing My Name Next To Serenity”

Share your amazing thoughts with me!

