Real Estate – Crime

Rat shit, bat shit, dirty old twat
69 assholes tied in a knot
Hooray
Lizard shit
Fuck!
– George Carlin

I’ll put the lyrics, but honestly the video is friggin entertaining to watch.

Toss and turn all night
Don’t know how to make it right
Crippling anxiety

This crowd was growing old
If I may be so bold
Will you go straight with me?

I don’t wanna die
Lonely and uptight
Stay with me
All will be revealed

I remember when
This all felt like pretend
And I still can’t believe

Sprung you from your hole
With everything you own
As if you weren’t already free

I don’t wanna die
Lonely and uptight
Stay with me
All will be revealed

I don’t wanna die
Lonely and uptight
Stay with me
All will be revealed

6 thoughts on “Real Estate – Crime”

What do you think?

