First Drafts – Scooby Doo Villain Catchphrase

“I would have gotten curds and whey with it too, if I didn’t have to pay extra!”

“Wouldst I have away with this crime, were not thou the meddlistic type of children!”

“I would have gotten a guitar solo, if it weren’t for you nu-metal kids!”

“I would have gotten a puppy too, if it weren’t for the kibbles and bits!”

“Who would have gotten away with it? Me!
And why didn’t I? You meddling kids!”

“I would have gotten a rash, if I were allergic to fish!”

“The Old Woman In The Shoe had too many motherfucking kids!”

“I wudv sk8td if kidz no B narx!”

“I would have been afraid to wear makeup, if it weren’t for KISS!”

“Fake news reporters, false arrest. Sad!”

“Are you really “kids”? Specifically you, Velma. Rawr!”

“The left handed farmer brought a salad to the underpass!”

“It wasn’t me.”

“I put on a mask and scare people! Big fucking deal – Shaggy has a ton of pot and he gets his dog high!”

“I would do anything for meddling kids. But I won’t do getting away with it.”

“I be chillin’ like a villain.”

“I wouldn’t have a mother, if this were a Disney production.”

“I would have gotten away with it too, if it weren’t for you meddling kids!”

15 thoughts on “First Drafts – Scooby Doo Villain Catchphrase”

  1. “After a lengthy contemplation regarding the intricacies of our rather unfortunate encounter, which resulted in you miniature spawns of of your parents’ loins decimating my meticulously detailed machinations, I have concluded thus: I would have succeeded verily, had you not persisted in your brobdignangian quest to vanquish me.
    Curses.”

    Too much?

    Liked by 1 person

Share your amazing thoughts with me!

